About the Club

Officers and Main Committee

L-R: Kathryn Williams (Past Chairman), Alderman Sir Alan Yarrow (President), and Roma Bhowmick (Past Chairman).
PresidentAlderman Sir Alan Yarrow
ChairmanJohn Gavin
Deputy ChairmanStephen Wagstaffe
Honorary SecretaryKelly Kelly
Honorary TreasurerJacy Morbey
Membership SecretaryKaren Whitting
Committee MembersRoma Bhowmick * ( Honorary)
Father Philip Warner (Honorary)
Stephen Wagstaffe
Brian Fishwick
Jane Samsworth
Michael Daniels
Steve Hodgkinson
Jana Filosof ( Co-opted)
Ex officio MembersKeith Bottomley Deputy
Tim Levene CC
L-R: Jean Dixon, John Carnaby, Linda Carnaby, Christine Downing, Stephen Wagstaffe (Deputy Chairman), Alan Downing, Ivan Whitting.

Corporate Sub-committee

John GavinBWC
Annette SaundersVanquis Bank
Peter CaveLivery Schools Link
Kathy AgatielloAmbassador City Giving Day
Ameera MianVanquis & Provident Bank
Levi UptonGuy Carpenter
Paul SteilgesDWF LLP
Margarette LandelPoole Re
Raul AbreuWorshipful Company of Scientific
Instrument Makers


The AGM is held every June, this year it was held in the Guildhall